Our Teaching Staff


In order for St Thomas More Catholic Primary School to offer our pupils the best possible education, we rely on the combined skills, hard work and dedication of our Senior Leadership Team, Teachers and Teaching Assistants, Governors, Administrators and Support Staff.




Mrs Nicola Tippen Head Teacher/ DSL
Mrs Jenny Robbins

Miss Naomi Briner

Mrs Katie Turner

Interim Assistant Head/ DSL

Interim Assistant Head/ Teaching and Learning

Senior Lead (Inclusion SENCo) – Maternity leave from October 2017

Mrs Rebeccca Davis 

Mrs Jenny Mattholie


EYFS Lead / Reception Teacher

KS2 Lead/ Year 4 Teacher

Mrs Sue Gray  Interim SENCo


Miss Nicky Copson Year 1 Teacher
Mrs Elaine Dooner EYFS Teaching Assistant, Breakfast Club, MDSA, Cleaner
Mrs Julia Pierce Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Miss Rebecca Weller Year 1 Teacher
Mrs Rose D’Gama Year 1 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Lauren McDonald Year 2 1:1 Teaching Assistant/ Forest School Lead
Mrs Rebecca Watts Year 2 1:1 Teaching Assistant
Miss Victoria Marley Year 2 Teacher
Mrs Helen Hope Year 2 Teaching Assistant
Mr Daryl Bracey PPA Teacher
 Miss Jenny Cole  Volunteer classroom support
Mrs Shelley Carr Year 3 Teaching Assistant/ Y1 1:1 support
Mr James Holmes Year 3 Teacher
Mrs Carla Johnson Year 3 / Y1 1:1 Support
Mrs Sheila Pollard Year 4 Teacher Assistant/ EAL
Miss Kiran Cole Year 5 Teacher
Mrs Kerry Reilly Year 5 Teaching Assistant
Miss Megan Wilson Year 6 Teacher
Miss Bonnie Ashton Year 6 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sharon Badrock Early Help and Deputy DSL
Mrs Caroline Tyler Early Help



Admin and Site Staff

 Mrs Annette Gannon Office Manager
 Mrs Debbie Hackett Finance Manager
 Mr Phil Fennel  Caretaker/ Lollipop Man
 Mrs Susan Cerikan  Attendance Officer
 Mrs Jenny Radnidge  Breakfast Club, MDSA and Cleaner
 Mrs Rachel Lewis  Breakfast Club, MDSA
 Mrs Julie Hart  MDSA
 Mrs Michelle Davage  Cleaner